Where My MLA Stands On The Issue – July 2022 version

Below are a list of the Members of the Legislative Assembly of British Columbia, as of July 2022. We have assembled this list to inform the public about where their MLA stands regarding the issue of modernizing BC’s wrongful death laws.

Recent Donations


1 week ago


1 month ago


3 months ago


4 months ago


4 months ago


9 months ago


9 months ago


12 months ago


12 months ago


12 months ago

PhotoMLA NamePartyConstituencyEmailPhone
Bruce BanmanBC Liberal PartyAbbotsford SouthEmail Bruce Banman(604) 744-0700
Michael DeJong, K.C.BC Liberal PartyAbbotsford WestEmail Michael de Jong(604) 870-5486
Pam AlexisBC NDPAbbotsford-MissionEmail Pam Alexis(604) 820-6203
Roly RussellBC NDPBoundary-SimilkameenEmail Roly Russell(250) 498-5122
Janet RoutledgeBC NDPBurnaby NorthEmail Janet Routledge(604) 775-0778
Hon. Anne KangBC NDPBurnaby-Deer LakeEmail Anne Kang(604) 775-0565
Hon. Raj ChouhanBC NDPBurnaby-EdmondsEmail Raj Chouhan(604) 660-7301
Hon. Katrina ChenBC NDPBurnaby-LougheedEmail Katrina Chen(604) 660-5058
Coralee OakesBC Liberal PartyCariboo NorthEmail Coralee Oakes(250) 991-0296
Lorne DoerksonBC Liberal PartyCariboo-ChilcotinEmail Lorne Doerkson(250) 305-3800
Dan CoulterBC NDPChilliwackEmail Dan Coulter(604) 702-5214
Kelli PaddonBC NDPChilliwack-KentEmail Kelli Paddon(604) 796-5270
Doug ClovechokBC Liberal PartyColumbia River-RevelstokeEmail Doug Clovechok(250) 432-2300
Fin DonnellyBC NDPCoquitlam-Burke MountainEmail Fin Donnelly(604) 942-5020
Hon. Selina RobinsonBC NDPCoquitlam-MaillardvilleEmail Selina Robinson(604) 933-2001
Hon. Ronna-Rae LeonardBC NDPCourtenay-ComoxEmail Ronna-Rae Leonard(250) 703-2410
Sonia FurstenauBC Green PartyCowichan ValleyEmail Sonia Furstenau(250) 715-2792
Hon. Ravi KahlonBC NDPDelta NorthEmail Ravi Kahlon(604) 502-5449
Ian PatonBC Liberal PartyDelta SouthEmail Ian Paton(604) 940-7930
Hon. Mitzi DeanBC NDPEsquimalt-MetchosinEmail Mitzi Dean(250) 952-5885
Jackie TegartBC Liberal PartyFraser-NicolaEmail Jackie Tegart(250) 453-9726
Peter MilobarBC Liberal PartyKamloops-North ThompsonEmail Peter Milobar(250) 554-5413
Todd StoneBC Liberal PartyKamloops-South ThompsonEmail Todd Stone(250) 374-2880
Ben StewartBC Liberal PartyKelowna WestEmail Ben Stewart(250) 768-8426
Norm LetnickBC Liberal PartyKelowna-Lake CountryEmail Norm Letnick(250) 765-8516
Renee MerrifieldBC Liberal PartyKelowna-MissionEmail Renee Merrifield(250) 712-3620
Tom ShypitkaBC NDPKootenay EastEmail Tom Shypitka(250) 417-6022
Hon. Katrine ConroyBC NDPKootenay WestEmail Katrine Conroy(250) 304-2783
Hon. John HorganBC NDPLangford-Juan de FucaEmail John Horgan(250) 391-2801
Andrew MercierBC NDPLangleyEmail Andrew Mercier(604) 514-8206
Megan DykemanBC NDPLangley EastEmail Megan Dykeman(604) 882-3151

Bob D'Eith, Q.C.
BC NDPMaple Ridge-MissionEmail Bob Deith(604) 476-4530
Hon. Lisa BeareBC NDPMaple Ridge-Pitt MeadowsEmail Lisa Beare(604) 465-9299
Hon. Josie OsborneBC NDPMid Island-Pacific RimEmail Josie Osborne(250) 720-4515
Hon. Sheila MalcolmsonBC NDPNanaimoEmail Sheila Malcolmson(236) 362-0012
Doug RoutleyBC NDPNanaimo-North CowichanEmail Doug Routley(250) 716-5221
John RustadBC Liberal PartyNechako LakesEmail John Rustad(250) 567-6820
Brittny AndersonBC NDPNelson-CrestonEmail Brittny Anderson(250) 354-5944
Hon. Jennifer Whiteside
BC NDPNew WestminsterEmail Jennifer Whiteside(604) 775-2101
Jennifer RiceBC NDPNorth CoastEmail Jennifer Rice(250) 624-7734
Michele BabchukBC NDPNorth IslandEmail Michele Babchuk(250) 287-5100
Hon. Bowinn MaBC NDPNorth Vancouver-LonsdaleEmail Bowinn Ma(604) 981-0033
Susie ChantBC NDPNorth Vancouver-SeymourEmail Susie Chant(604) 983-9859
Hon. Murray Rankin, Q.C.BC NDPOak Bay-Gordon HeadEmail Murray Rankin(250) 472-8528
Adam WalkerBC NDPParksville-QualicumEmail Adam Walker(250) 248-2625
Dan DaviesBC Liberal PartyPeace River NorthEmail Dan Davies(250) 263-0101

Mike Bernier
BC Liberal PartyPeace River SouthEmail Mike Bernier(250) 782-3430
Dan AshtonBC Liberal PartyPentictonEmail Dan Ashton(250) 487-4400
Hon. Mike FarnworthBC NDPPort CoquitlamEmail Mike Farnworth(604) 927-2088
Rick GlumacBC NDPPort Moody-CoquitlamEmail Rick Glumac(604) 936-8709
Hon. Nicholas SimonsBC NDPPowell River-Sunshine CoastEmail Nicholas Simons(604) 485-1249
Mike MorrisBC Liberal PartyPrince George-MackenzieEmail Mike Morris(250) 612-4194
Shirley BondBC Liberal PartyPrince George-ValemountEmail Shirley Bond(250) 612-4181
Teresa WatBC Liberal PartyRichmond North CentreEmail Teresa Wat(604) 775-0754
Henry YaoBC NDPRichmond South CentreEmail Henry Yao(604) 775-0891
Aman SinghBC NDPRichmond-QueensboroughEmail Aman Singh(604) 664-0700
Kelly GreeneBC NDPRichmond-StevestonEmail Kelly Greene(604) 241-8452
Adam OlsenBC Green PartySaanich North and the IslandsEmail Adam Olsen(250) 655-5600
Hon. Lana PophamBC NDPSaanich SouthEmail Lana Popham(250) 479-4154
Greg KylloBC Liberal PartyShuswapEmail Greg Kyllo(250) 833-7414
Ellis RossBC Liberal PartySkeenaEmail Ellis Ross(250) 615-4895
Hon. Nathan CullenBC NDPStikineEmail Nathan Cullen(250) 842-6338
Vacant---Surrey South------
Mike StarchukBC NDPSurrey-CloverdaleEmail Mike Starchuk(778) 571-5503
Jagrup BrarBC NDPSurrey-FleetwoodEmail Jagrup Brar(604) 501-3227
Rachna SinghBC NDPSurrey-Green TimbersEmail Rachna Singh(604) 501-8325
Garry BeggBC NDPSurrey-GuildfordEmail Gary Begg(604) 586-3747
Hon. Harry BainsBC NDPSurrey-NewtonEmail Harry Bains(604) 597-8248
Jinny SimsBC NDPSurrey-PanoramaEmail Jinny Sims(778) 593-2262
Hon. Bruce Ralston, Q.C.BC NDPSurrey-WhalleyEmail Bruce Ralston(604) 586-2740
Trevor HalfordBC Liberal PartySurrey-White RockEmail Trevor Halford(604) 542-3930
Hon. George HeymanBC NDPVancouver-FairviewEmail George Heyman(604) 775-2453
Brenda BaileyBC NDPVancouver-False CreekEmail Brenda Bailey(604) 775-2601
Hon. George ChowBC NDPVancouver-FraserviewEmail George Chow(604) 660-2035
Niki SharmaBC NDPVancouver-HastingsEmail Niki Sharma(604) 775-2277
Mable ElmoreBC NDPVancouver-KensingtonEmail Mable Elmore(604) 775-1033
Hon. Adrian DixBC NDPVancouver-KingswayEmail Adrian Dix(604) 660-0314
Michael LeeBC Liberal PartyVancouver-LangaraEmail Michael Lee(604) 660-8380
Hon. Melanie MarkBC NDPVancouver-Mount PleasantEmail Melanie Mark(604) 660-0707
Hon. David Eby, Q.C.BC NDPVancouver-Point GreyEmail David Eby(604) 660-1297
Kevin FalconBC Liberal PartyVancouver-QuilchenaEmail Kevin Falcon(604) 664-0748
Spencer Chandra Herbert
BC NDPVancouver-West EndEmail Spencer Chandra Herbert(604) 660-7307
Harwinder SandhuBC NDPVernon-MonasheeEmail Harwinder Sandhu(250) 503-3600

Grace Lore
BC NDPVictoria-Beacon HillEmail Grace Lore(250) 952-4211
Hon. Rob FlemingBC NDPVictoria-Swan LakeEmail Rob Fleming(250) 356-5013
Karin KirkpatrickBC Liberal PartyWest Vancouver-CapilanoEmail Karin Kirkpatrick(604) 981-0050
Jordan SturdyBC Liberal PartyWest Vancouver-Sea to SkyEmail Jordan Sturdy(604) 894-9403
Fundraise or Donate »